Rip me apart

Take a machete and rip me apart. Try and lacerate the layers that entrap my soul. If you fail, try over again. If you can’t tear them apart then try peeling them away. The adhesive is rather impossible penetrate. Try harder. Try again. Success is never coming your way. Why would you think you can take a chance once again and try digging me up to make space for you to stay? What makes you so audacious? Grow up my darlingest babe. You can’t break me anymore. Within me lies an unfathomable treasure trough of secrets which can be found only on the map leading to true love. You don’t have it within you. You aren’t capable of loving someone. You don’t deserve to be loved by someone. Why would you want to anyway? You are the most omniscient being of them all. You know everything. From HOW TO FOOL A GIRL WITH YOUR FAKE LOVE to HOW TO DO THE SAME WITH DOZENS OF WOMEN SIMULTANEOUSLY. You are truly talented. A genius. A human par excellence. Why would you come back to me? Why do you want to be with me?

I guess, maybe because in this world brimming with seven billion people, it is only i who can perturb your rock solid heart.

So, do you still doubt my strength? Try ripping me apart again.

christian louboutin heels

                                                   

42 thoughts on “Rip me apart

  1. Every single person has a different definition of what love is and how to express it correctly. Billions of dialects and colloquialisms to one simple, innate language. We like to think we speak the same way, but we don’t and we foolheartedly hurt each other in the name of love with mismatched interpretations. For all the miscues and misunderstandings of this language that bring us pain and misery, we need to fail at love to become better at expressing and understanding it. With that development of our language skills, we can find better matches to surround ourselves with, to live that wonderful dream of passion and romance with someone we adore and adores us back.
    But many people, don’t evolve their language skills and keep pestering, trying to fit others into their limited and stagnant skill range. We don’t need those people to drag us down, but sometimes they do by wearing us down or tricking us despite our best efforts.
    Walking away from them, living your life without them is the best thing you can for yourself and the worst thing you can do for them. Best to have strong boots or spiked heels to kick the garbage aside as you move on.
    Give your love only to the deserving.

    Like

  2. Dont worry…. You will pass on the psychology exam…!!!! My wishes are with you…!!!! By the way…. This post was written truly awesome…!!!! I enjoyed reading it…!!! Keep it up…!!! Keep posting….!!!!😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey nidhi,Since Mathemagical site had more than 200 followers it was not possible to nominate them for the Liebster Award.So I nominated you instead,As I love reading your blogs and I think you deserve it too. 🙂
    Happy Blogging. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment